Bollywood Latest songs

“Shuru Karein Kya” : Teaser of ‘Article 15’ angry rap song is out!

Amit Singh

Posted by Amit Singh on Jun 08, 2019

Anubhav Sinha’s upcoming film ‘Article 15’ starring Ayushmann Khurrana in the lead role is based on the current socio-political situation in our country. After revealing the hard-hitting trailer of this crime-thriller, its makers have dropped the teaser of its first song ‘Shuru Karein Kya’.

Image result for teaser of  ‘Shuru Karein Kya’.


Crooned by Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari & Spit Fire, the song which is being touted as an angry rap is all about being the change you want to see in the world. If there are changes that are needed in the society then don’t wait for others, take charge and change the system.


Sharing the teaser, Ayushmann wrote, “#Farq laana hai toh.. kaam #ShuruKareinKya ? Song launching on June 10″

You can check out the teaser below:

The rap is composed by Devin “DLP” Parker and Gingger Shankar. And the video features all the four rappers, Kunal Pandagle (Kaam Bhaari), Chaitanya Sharma (Slow Cheetah), Nitin Mishra (Spit Fire) and Deepa Unnikrishnan.

Image result for article 15 movie


Also starring Kumud Mishra, Sayani Gupta, and Isha Talwar, ‘Article 15’ is all set to hit the marquee on June 28. Based on Article 15 of the Indian constitution, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of religion, race, caste, or sex, ‘Article 15’ is a film that is the need of the hour. Hope the film does justice to its gripping subject.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertise with us

Unlock the Code

Kalikwest Instagram

Please enter an Access Token on the Instagram Feed plugin Settings page.